Wordless Picture Books

One of the things that I love about library school is the diversity in the curriculum.  One day I’m sitting in class learning about web design, and the next I’m reading children’s storybooks.  Next week, for my children’s materials class (birth- 7 years old), myself and four other students will be presenting on wordless picture books, definitely a kind of story that I have neglected.  I plan on updating this post with some interesting finds over the course of our research, but for now, enjoy this infograph that I created for the presentation.  I think the mouse makes the whole thing, don’t you?

Wordless Picture Books-2

Download the pathfinder here!*

 


* Katelyn Granger © If you download the pathfinder please credit Katelyn Granger (acciolibrarian).

3 thoughts on “Wordless Picture Books

  1. Pingback: acciolibrarian

Leave a Reply

